Waddle 2017

Follow the Two Oceans Aquarium daily waddle Blogs:
#Waddle2017 Beyond the Waddle

#Waddle2017 Day6

#Waddle2017 Day5 

#Waddle2017 Day4 

#Waddle2017 Day3 

#Waddle2017 Day2 

#Waddle2017 Day1 

 

Our #Waddle 2017 Route

Mon 8th May  – 20km Gansbaai to Stanford
Tues 9th May 24km Stanford to Hermanus
Wed 10th May24km  Hermanus to Kleinmond
Thurs 11th May30km Kleinmond to Stony Point penguin colony
Fri  12th May 11km Gordon’s Bay to Strand beach
Sat 13th May15km  Muizenberg Surfer’s Corner to Boulders beach penguin colony

Waddle with us on Saturday 13th May 2017 from Muizenberg to Boulders!

Our #Waddle2017 Sponsors & Supporters

Two Oceans Aquarium www.aquarium.co.za

uShaka Sea World www.seaworld.org.za

Old Mutual Finance www.omfinance.co.za

SPAR, Western Cape https://www.spar.co.za

De Kat Safaris http://www.dekatsafaris.com/

XXL Brands www.xxlbrands.co.za

Boulders Beach Lodge www.bouldersbeachlodge.com

Saxon Lodge www.saxonlodge.co.za

The Muize http://www.themuize.co.za/

Manor on the Bay http://www.manoronthebay.co.za/

Windsor Hotel www.windsorhotel.co.za

Stanford Hills www.stanfordhills.co.za

Grail Programmes www.grailprogrammes.org.za

Better Earth www.betterearth.co.za

SRE Developments sredev.com

Afromedia www.afromedia.co.za

Supporters

 

Smart Living Challenge https://www.aquarium.co.za/blog/entry/taking-smart-living-to-schools

Puppet Stories https://www.aquarium.co.za/blog/entry/how-books-can-bring-learning-to-life

SANCCOB https://sanccob.co.za/

Panthera Africa www.pantheraafrica.co.za

APSS (African Penguin & Seabird Sanctuary) http://africanpenguin.org/

Follow the #WADDLE2017 Blog