About Penguin Promises
Conservation Facts
Waddle 2017
Make A Promise

Thank You to our Sponsors 2015

Two Oceans Aquariumwww.aquarium.co.za Ushaka Sea Worldwww.seaworld.org.za Old Mutual Finance www.omfinance.co.za Boulders Beach Lodgewww.bouldersbeachlodge.com Saxon Lodge www.saxonlodge.co.za Windsor Hotelwww.windsorhotel.co.za Stanford Hills www.stanfordhills.co.za Hangklip Hotel www.hangkliphotel.com Grail …

Our 2016 Sponsors & Supporters

Two Oceans Aquarium www.aquarium.co.za Ushaka Sea World www.seaworld.org.za Old Mutual Finance www.omfinance.co.za De Kat Safaris http://www.dekatsafaris.com/ XXL Brands www.xxlbrands.co.za First Ascent www.firstascent.co.za Boulders Beach Lodge …

Thank You to our Sponsors 2014

Two Oceans Aquarium www.aquarium.co.za uShaka Sea World www.seaworld.org.za Old Mutual www.omfinance.co.za Boulders Beach Lodge www.bouldersbeachlodge.com The Great Whitehouse www.thegreatwhitehouse.co.za Windsor Hotel www.windsorhotel.co.za Mosaic Private Sanctuary www.mosaicsouthafrica.com Badges Unlimited  www.badgesunlimited.co.za Afromedia www.afromedia.co.za SRE Developments www.sredev.com …

Links of Interest

Adopt a Penguin Penguin adoption programme & results www.seabirds.org/adopt.htm www.falklands.net www.seabirds.org www.penguins.cl   African Penguin True children’s stories with a touch of MAGIC www.africanpenguin.co.za   …