Waddle 2016 Route

Route Map 2016

Open your eyes

Our 2016 Sponsors & Supporters

Two Oceans Aquarium www.aquarium.co.za

Ushaka Sea World www.seaworld.org.za

Old Mutual Finance www.omfinance.co.za

De Kat Safaris http://www.dekatsafaris.com/

XXL Brands www.xxlbrands.co.za

First Ascent www.firstascent.co.za

Boulders Beach Lodge www.bouldersbeachlodge.com

Saxon Lodge www.saxonlodge.co.za

Surfer Corner http://www.surferscorner.com/

The Muize http://www.themuize.co.za/

Manor on the Bay http://www.manoronthebay.co.za/

Windsor Hotel www.windsorhotel.co.za

Stanford Hills www.stanfordhills.co.za

Grail Programmes www.grailprogrammes.org.za

Badges Unlimited www.badgesunlimited.co.za

Betterearth www.betterearth.co.za

SRE Developments www.sre.co.za

Afromedia www.afromedia.co.za

SUPPORTERS

Panthera Africa www.pantheraafrica.co.za

APSS (African Penguin & Seabird Sanctuary) http://africanpenguin.org/